About Holding

The highest priority to each of ITG Holding company is quality of their products and services. Each company of the holding is focused at its specific segment, accumulating an unparalleled expertise and unsurpassed competence in its market and enhancing customer businesses with proven innovative technology. With such a strong positioning, each constituent of the holding can qualify for leadership in its market segment, which is proven by the bottom line.

History

ITG (INLINE Technologies Group) has officially launched its activities in April 2006.

The IT holding was established to substantiate strong partnership relations existing between such companies as INLINE Technologies, INPAS, Triangle Consulting, Inline Telecom Solutions, R–ID, SmartLabs, DataLine, PST Company and Peak Systems, from their inception. Also, as the companies were implementing more large-scale IT projects, they were facing an increasing challenge to ensure a sound end-to-end expertise in various areas, ranging from technology to project management.

This engendered the need to organize and integrate technology developments, operating techniques, intellectual capital and other intangible assets, to further improve IT project efficiency for the companies.

Today, the ITG Holding has employed 2,425 people.

Activities

ITG keeps its strategic focus at:

  • Consulting services
  • Contract and finance management
  • Customer relationship management
  • Software development for projects based on SAP solutions
  • Software development for business intelligence
  • Software development for data storage and virtualization
  • Information technology integration
  • IT outsourcing and cloud-based services empowered by ITG's data center capacity
  • Solutions for communication operators
  • Bank payment systems
  • Bank card manufacturing
  • Smart card based solutions
  • IPTV solutions
  • Supply chain management

Executive Team

Inline Technologies Group is a management company in charge of operational management of the ITG Holding. They define strategic objectives for the holding and approve key finance and performance indicators to ensure dynamic growth of the holding, coordinating activities of its members under the umbrella projects.

Vladimir Varivoda is the President of the ITG Holding and the Chief Executive Officer of Inline Technologies Group.

Position on the Russian IT market

CNews100: Top Russian IT Companies, 2016 – 10th

Expert RA: Top Russian Companies in IT and Telecoms, 2016 – 4th

RBC+: Top Russian IT Companies, 2016 – 7th

О холдинге

Каждая компания, входящая в холдинг ITG (INLINE Technologies Group), во главу угла деятельности ставит качество своих услуг и продуктов. При этом каждая компания сфокусирована на работе в своем продуктовом сегменте, что позволяет ей накапливать и владеть уникальной экспертизой, реально быть более компетентной в своей нише и привносить в бизнес заказчиков проверенные инновационные технологии. Такое позиционирование позволяет каждой компании холдинга претендовать на отраслевое лидерство, что и подтверждается результатами их работы.

История

Холдинг ITG (INLINE Technologies Group) официально объявил о начале своей деятельности в апреле 2006 года.

Предпосылками для образования ИТ-холдинга с единым брендом ITG стали прочные отношения партнерства, которые установились между INLINE Technologies, INPAS, Inline Telecom Solutions, R–ID и другими компаниями. Вместе с тем при реализации  все большего числа крупномасштабных ИТ-проектов компании сталкивались с задачами обеспечения качественной комплексной экспертизы по различным аспектам, начиная с технологических вопросов и заканчивая управлением проектами.

Соответственно, стала очевидной необходимость упорядочить и объединить технологические наработки, методики, интеллектуальные ресурсы и другие нематериальные активы компаний с тем, чтобы еще более повысить эффективность реализации ИТ-проектов.

Сегодня в холдинге ITG (INLINE Technologies Group) работают 2 425 человек.

Направления деятельности

Стратегическими направлениями деятельности холдинга ITG (INLINE Technologies Group) являются:

  • консалтинговые услуги;
  • управление договорами и финансами;
  • управление взаимоотношениями с клиентами;
  • разработка программного обеспечения для бизнес-аналитики;
  • разработка программного обеспечения для систем SAP и Oracle;
  • разработка программного обеспечения для систем хранения данных;
  • интеграция информационных технологий;
  • услуги ИТ-аутсорсинга и «облачные» сервисы на базе собственной сети дата-центров;
  • решения для операторов связи;
  • банковские платежные системы;
  • производство банковских карт;
  • решения на основе смарт-карт;
  • решения для интерактивного телевидения;
  • управление цепочками поставок.

Руководство

Общее руководство компаниями холдинга ITG (INLINE Technologies Group) осуществляет управляющая компания «Инлайн Технолоджис Групп», которая определяет стратегические цели холдинга и утверждает основные финансовые и экономические показатели его развития, а также координирует совместную работу членов холдинга в рамках комплексных проектов.

Президентом холдинга ITG (INLINE Technologies Group) является генеральный директор «Инлайн Технолоджис Групп» – Владимир Брониславович Варивода.

Позиции на российском ИТ-рынке

CNews100: Крупнейшие ИТ-компании России, 2016 – 10-е место

Эксперт РА: Рэнкинг крупнейших групп и компаний в области информационных и коммуникационных технологий по итогам 2016 года – 4-е место

РБК+: Рейтинг российских ИТ-компаний, 2016 – 7-е место